Andy Neate. All guitars, lapsteel guitar, some double and electric bass.

Jimmy Gulliver. Drums, cajon, pots and pans, some more double bass, and hammond.

Colin Gibson. Electric bass.

Nana Tsiboe. Congas, djembe, bongos, talking drum, and sundry percussion.

Matt Juckes. Keyboards and flute.

George Macdonald. Congas


Produced by Jimmy Gulliver, and Andy Neate.

Engineered by Jimmy Gulliver.

Mastered by Dick Beetham

Cover photography, Paddy Boyle.